http://fr.chunyeauto.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Couvre volant > Couverture de volant en cuir véritable > Couvre-volant universel en cuir véritable

Couvre-volant universel en cuir véritable

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CY-GL02

Matériel: Cuir

Type: All-match

Méthode d'installation: Sans cousue

Saison applicable: Autre

Sexe applicable: Autre

Taille: M

Application: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carte de couleur + sac d'opp. peut faire comme les demandes des clients

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/day

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Les housses de volant en cuir ont de nombreuses fonctions: protéger le volant des intempéries, de la saleté et de la crasse, mais aussi protéger les mains du conducteur et rendre le volant plus confortable. Parfois, une couverture peut être installée simplement pour rendre les choses plus belles, si le volant de direction est mal fané ou fissuré, ou simplement n'est pas un style acceptable pour le conducteur.


Caractéristiques de couverture de volant en cuir véritable: 1) Flexible, commodité, belle, mode et santé. 2) Réponse synaptique (fonction cérébrale). La quantité appropriée de poudre d'ion pourrait aider à alléger la fatigue d'entraînement. 3) Augmentation de l'endurance, couverture de volant en cuir véritable est bon pour l'absorption d'oxygène et de récupération. 4) Amélioration de la flexibilité, anti-dérapant; la structure de récurage sur la surface des ensembles de roue en acier de voiture ont la fonction saut-preuve; balance gravitationnelle grandement améliorée. 5) couverture de volant en cuir a un bon effet pour anti-rayonnement. 6) Restaurer la charge appropriée, pour favoriser la guérison réelle, l'équilibre énergétique, et favoriser la circulation sanguine. 7) Améliore la réponse musculaire (à la fois dans les tissus à contraction rapide et lente).


leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel cover


Méthode d'installation du couvercle de volant de voiture: 1) Le volant recouvrira-t-il le haut du volant de direction du volant, et le haut, maintiendra-t-il les mains sur le volant, graduellement sous les côtés tendus. 2) Lorsque les enjoliveurs de volant sont difficiles à fixer, veuillez plier un autre homme en haut de la position appropriée. 3) Le fond du volant après l'installation est terminée, devrait atteindre le bon état ferme ne glisse pas, légèrement ajusté, à savoir après la fin de l'installation.

Groupes de Produits : Couvre volant > Couverture de volant en cuir véritable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chunyeauto.com
Home > Products > Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover > Universal Genuine leather steering wheel cover

Universal Genuine leather steering wheel cover

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CY-GL02

Material: Leather

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Other

Applicable Gender: Other

Size: M

Application: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Leather Steering Wheel Covers Have Many Functions: to protect the steering wheel from the weather, dirt and grime, but also to protect the hands of the driver and make grabbing the wheel more comfortable. Sometimes, a cover can be installed simply to make things look better, if the stock steering wheel is badly faded or cracked, or simply is not an acceptable style to the driver.


Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover Features: 1) Flexible, convenience, beautiful, fashion and health. 2) Synaptic response (brain function). The appropriate amount of ion powder could help alleviate drive fatigue. 3) Increased stamina, Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover is good for oxygen uptake and recovery. 4) Improved flexibility, anti-skid; the scrub structure on surface of car steel wheel sets have skip-proof function; vastly improved gravitational balance. 5) Leather Steering Wheel Cover has good effect for anti-radiation. 6) Restore the appropriate charge, to promote the real heal, energy balance, and promote blood circulation. 7) Enhances muscle response (in both fast and slow twitch tissues).


leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel cover


Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: 1) Will steering wheel covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.

Looking for ideal Real Leather Steering Weel Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Promotion Car Steering wheel cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Leather Steering Wheel Covers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier