التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-65291269 الالكتروني:ailsa@steering-cover.com
السيارات جلد طبيعي غطاء عجلة القيادة
  • السيارات جلد طبيعي غطاء عجلة القيادة

السيارات جلد طبيعي غطاء عجلة القيادة

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام
الآن الاتصال

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CY-GL09

مواد: جلد

اكتب: كل مباراة

طريقة التثبيت: مجانا خياطة

Applicable Season: Other

ينطبق الجنس: آخر

بحجم: M

الوضعية: آخر

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: لون بطاقة + كيس مقابل. يمكن أن تفعل حسب متطلبات العملاء

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000pcs/day

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

جلد طبيعي مع تصميم كلاسيكي ، مزيج مثالي من الرياضة والعاطفة. الأغطية التي قدمتها الطائرة الجديدة ، واجهة على ما يرام وأنيق ، نوعية النبيلة يجعل حياة fashional. جلد سوبر مقاومة للاهتراء معالجة مع عملية خاصة ، مع خطوط Lichee واضحة والطبيعية والشعور ، والشعور بالراحة والشعور بالراحة. تمديد التكنولوجيا التقليدية جنبا إلى جنب مع أحدث الأساليب ، ليس فقط جميلة ، ولكن أيضا أكثر مقاومة للانزلاق. البيئة الداخلية الدائرة المادية ، المذاق ، تصميم التظليل المضادة للانزلاق يجعل القيادة أكثر أمنا.

صنعة بديعة تضمن جودة المنتجات وتحسين سلامة المنتجات.

leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel cover

طريقة تركيب عجلة قيادة السيارة طريقة التركيب: 1) هل تغطي عجلة القيادة الجزء الأعلى من عجلة القيادة على عجلة القيادة ، والجزء العلوي ، امسك يديك على عجلة القيادة بشكل تدريجي تحت أي جانب مشدود. 2) عند تغطية عجلة القيادة من الصعب إصلاحها ، يرجى سحب رجل آخر إلى أسفل أعلى الموقف المناسب. 3) أسفل عجلة القيادة بعد اكتمال التثبيت ، يجب أن تصل إلى شركة الدولة المناسبة لن تنزلق ، وتعديلها بشكل طفيف وهي بعد انتهاء التثبيت.


اعتمادا على نوعية موثوق بها ، نينغهاى تشون يي أكسسوارات السيارات المحدودة. تقنية ممتازة وسعر معقول وخدمة ذات جودة عالية ، و زينة السيارات زينة المنتجات من شركتنا كانت مفضلة بشدة من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج. مع العمل الجاد ، أنظمة مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ومعدات الإنتاج والتفتيش الكاملة ، منتجاتنا تباع في الخارج لأكثر من 30 دولة ، خاصة في أوروبا ، أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا.

فئة المنتج : غطاء عجلة قيادة السيارة > غطاء عجلة قيادة جلد طبيعي

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.chunyeauto.com
Home > Products > Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover > Automobile genuine leather Steering Wheel Cover

Automobile genuine leather Steering Wheel Cover

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CY-GL09

Material: Leather

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Other

Applicable Gender: Other

Size: M

Application: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Genuine leather material with classic design, A perfect combination of sport and passion. the covers made by the new craft, the interface is fine and neat, the noble quality makes the fashional life.Super wear-resistant leather treated with special process, with clear and natural Lichee lines and glossiness, delicate and comfortable feeling.The extension of the traditional technology combined with the latest styles, not only beautiful, but also more anti sliding . environmental material inner circle, tasteless, anti-skid shading design makes driving more safe.

The exquisite workmanship ensures the quality of the products and improves the safety of the products.

leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel cover

Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: 1) Will Steering Wheel Covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.


Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the car decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

Looking for ideal Car Sedan Leather Steering Wheel Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the SUV Leather Steering Wheel Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Leather Steering wheel cover Breathable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier