http://fr.chunyeauto.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Couvre volant > Couverture de volant en cuir véritable > Housse de volant en cuir motif litchi sport style

Housse de volant en cuir motif litchi sport style

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CY-GL12

Matériel: Cuir

Type: All-match

Méthode d'installation: Sans cousue

Saison applicable: Autre

Sexe applicable: Autre

Taille: M

Application: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carte de couleur + sac d'opp. peut faire comme les demandes des clients

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/day

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Haute qualité, forte et résistant à l'usure, sensible et confortable, améliorant grandement le confort de conduite. Nous choisissons le laser perforant, respirant et transpirant, refusant de transpirer et de déraper, conduisant plus sûr et plus confortable. L'extension de la technologie traditionnelle combinée avec les derniers styles, non seulement belle, mais aussi plus anti-glissement. Le cercle intérieur de matériel environnemental , insipide, conception anti-dérapante d'ombrage rend la conduite plus sûre.

L'exécution exquise assure la qualité des produits et améliore la sûreté de la conduite leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel cover .

leather steering wheel cover

Méthode d'installation du couvercle de volant de voiture: 1) Le volant recouvrira-t-il le haut du volant de direction du volant et, en haut, maintiendra-t-il les mains sur le volant, graduellement sous les côtés tendus. 2) Lorsque les enjoliveurs de volant sont difficiles à fixer, veuillez faire descendre un autre homme en haut de la position appropriée. 3) Le fond du volant après l'installation est terminée, devrait atteindre le bon état ferme ne glisse pas, légèrement ajusté, à savoir après la fin de l'installation.


Selon la qualité fiable, Ninghai Chun Ye accessoires de voiture Co., Ltd. excellente technique, prix raisonnable et service de haute qualité, le décorations de voiture accessoires produits de notre société ont été profondément favorisés par les clients à la maison et à l'étranger. Avec des systèmes de contrôle qualité et des équipements complets de production et d'inspection, nos produits sont vendus à l'étranger dans plus de 30 pays, principalement en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie du Sud-Est.

Groupes de Produits : Couvre volant > Couverture de volant en cuir véritable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chunyeauto.com
Home > Products > Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover > Steering Wheel Cover Leather Lychee Pattern Sport Style

Steering Wheel Cover Leather Lychee Pattern Sport Style

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CY-GL12

Material: Leather

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Other

Applicable Gender: Other

Size: M

Application: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

High quality, strong and wear-resistant, delicate and comfortable feel, greatly improving the comfort of driving. We choose laser perforating, breathable and sweaty, refusing to sweat and skidding, driving more safe and more comfortable . The extension of the traditional technology combined with the latest styles, not only beautiful, but also more anti sliding . environmental material inner circle, tasteless, anti-skid shading design makes driving more safe.

The exquisite workmanship ensures the quality of the products and improves the safety of the drivingleather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel cover.

leather steering wheel cover

Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: 1) Will Steering Wheel Covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.


Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the car decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

Looking for ideal Cooling Car Steering Wheel Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Leather Steering Wheel Cover All Seasons are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Genuine Cowhide Steering wheel cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier