Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-65291269
Натуральная кожа руль
Натуральная кожа руль
Натуральная кожа руль
Натуральная кожа руль
  • Натуральная кожа руль
  • Натуральная кожа руль
  • Натуральная кожа руль
  • Натуральная кожа руль

Натуральная кожа руль

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CY-GL17

материал: Кожа

Тип: Все матч

Способ установки: Шить-бесплатно

Применимый сезон: Другие

Применимый гендер: Другие

Размер: M

заявка: Другие

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: цветная карта + мешок OPP. может сделать как требования клиента

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 5000pcs/day

Сертификаты : REACH, PAHS, ROHS Are Available

Порт: Ningbo,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Этот реальный кожаный чехол на руль является нашей горячей деталью. это тепло приветствуется клиентами со всего мира. Кожаный руль из натуральной кожи с классическим дизайном делает для более толстого, более удобного чувства. Простой и щедрый спорт. ЕВА эльзатическая подушка. Кожаные чехлы на рулевое колесо нового дизайна могут улучшить моду в салоне автомобиля. Также у нас есть много других дизайнов. OEM тепло приветствуем!


Наша фабрика в основном производят Крышка рулевого колеса автомобиля , у нас есть другой дизайн и материал для вашего выбора. Так как крышка рулевого колеса Pu , Крышка рулевого колеса из ПВХ , Силиконовый чехол на руль , Кожа из микрофибры, Дешевле крышки рулевого колеса, плюш крышка рулевого колеса, новая рулевое колесо обложка и т.д.. В зависимости от надежного качества, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co., Ltd. отличная техника, доступная цена и качественный сервис, автомобильные аксессуары аксессуары нашей компании были очень любимы клиентами как дома, так и за рубежом. Благодаря усердной работе, строгим системам контроля качества и полному оборудованию для производства и контроля наша продукция продается за рубежом более чем в 30 странах, в основном в Европе, Северной и Южной Америке, на Ближнем Востоке и в Юго-Восточной Азии.

leather steering wheel coverreal leather steering wheel covergenuine leather steering wheel coversteering wheel cover walmart

leather steering wheel covers

car interior accessories

Wheel CoversBmw Steering Wheel CoversWheel Covers Wrap

Крышка рулевого колеса автомобиля Способ установки: 1) Будет ли рулевое колесо накрывать верх в рулевом колесе, а верх, прижимать руки к рулевому колесу, постепенно опуская любую боковую сторону. 2) Если крышки рулевого колеса трудно закрепить, пожалуйста, еще один человек был опущен сверху в соответствующее положение. 3) Рулевое колесо снизу после завершения установки, должно дойти до нужного состояния, фирма не соскользнет, ​​слегка отрегулируется именно после окончания установки.




Группа Продуктов : Крышка рулевого колеса автомобиля > Натуральная Кожа Крышка Рулевого Колеса

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-65291269 Email:ailsa@steering-cover.com
Real leather steering wheel cover
Real leather steering wheel cover
Real leather steering wheel cover
Real leather steering wheel cover
  • Real leather steering wheel cover
  • Real leather steering wheel cover
  • Real leather steering wheel cover
  • Real leather steering wheel cover

Real leather steering wheel cover

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CY-GL17

Material: Leather

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Other

Applicable Gender: Other

Size: M

Application: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Certificate: REACH, PAHS, ROHS Are Available

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

This real Leather Steering Wheel Cover is our hotsale item. it's warmly welcome by customers from all of the world. Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover with the classic design makes for a thicker,more comfortable feel.Simple and generous sport. EVA elsatic cushion.Leather Steering Wheel Wrap Covers new design can improve the fashion of car interior.also we have many many other designs. OEM warmly welcome!


Our factory mainly produce Car Steering Wheel Cover , we have different design and material for your choose.Such as PU Steering Wheel Cover ,Pvc Steering Wheel Cover ,Silicone Steering Wheel Cover ,Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover,Cheaper Steering Wheel Cover,Plush Steering Wheel Cover, NEW Steering Wheel Cover ,etc.Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the Car Decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

leather steering wheel coverreal leather steering wheel covergenuine leather steering wheel coversteering wheel cover walmart

leather steering wheel covers

car interior accessories

Wheel CoversBmw Steering Wheel CoversWheel Covers Wrap

Car Steering wheel cover Installation Method: 1) Will Steering Wheel Covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.




Looking for ideal Leather Steering Wheel Cover Wrap Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Accessories for Guys are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 18inch Steering Wheel Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry