Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-65291269 E-mail :ailsa@steering-cover.com
Couvre volant de direction universel en similicuir
  • Couvre volant de direction universel en similicuir

Couvre volant de direction universel en similicuir

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CY-ML10

Matériel: Cuir

Type: All-match

Méthode d'installation: Sans cousue

Saison applicable: Autre

Sexe applicable: Autre

Taille: M

Application: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carte de couleur + sac d'opp. peut faire comme les demandes des clients

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/day

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Le couvre-volant en similicuir utilise un matériau de haute qualité avec doublure en mousse EVA, peut efficacement amortir les vibrations, améliorer considérablement la sécurité de conduite .qualité cuir a une texture fine, sens tridimensionnel a un meilleur effet visuel. Cercle en caoutchouc écologique, caoutchouc a une excellente élasticité, a la fonction anti-dérapant et résistant aux chocs.Feel confortable, résistant à l'usure et antidérapant, adapté pour les quatre saisons, non toxique et insipide.

La taille universelle convient à toutes les voitures. Les images laser peuvent faire ce que vous voulez. aussi différentes couleurs pour votre référence. Utilisez le couvercle du volant pour rendre votre voyage plus détendu et plus sûr.


steering wheel coversteering wheel cover


steering wheel cover



Méthode d'installation du couvercle de volant de voiture: 1) Le volant recouvrira-t-il le haut du volant de direction du volant et, en haut, maintiendra-t-il les mains sur le volant, graduellement sous les côtés tendus. 2) Lorsque les enjoliveurs de volant sont difficiles à fixer, veuillez plier un autre homme en haut de la position appropriée. 3) Le fond du volant après l'installation est terminée, devrait atteindre le bon état ferme ne glisse pas, légèrement ajusté, à savoir après la fin de l'installation.


Selon la qualité fiable, Ninghai Chun Ye accessoires de voiture Co., Ltd. excellente technique, prix raisonnable et service de haute qualité, les accessoires de décoration de voiture produits de notre société ont été profondément favorisés par les clients à la maison et à l'étranger. Avec des systèmes de contrôle qualité et des équipements complets de production et d'inspection, nos produits sont vendus à l'étranger dans plus de 30 pays, principalement en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie du Sud-Est.

Notre mission: fournir des produits de première qualité sur le premier prix avec le premier service au client, votre sont chaudement bienvenus pour nous rendre visite et coopérer. Tous nos efforts sont orientés vers la satisfaction de nos clients. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter. Nous sommes prêts pour une réponse rapide à vos demandes.

Groupes de Produits : Couverture de volant de voiture > Couverture de volant en cuir microfibre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.chunyeauto.com
Home > Products > Steering Wheel Cover > Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover > Universal imitation leather steering wheel cover

Universal imitation leather steering wheel cover

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CY-ML10

Material: Leather

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Other

Applicable Gender: Other

Size: M

Application: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

The imitation Leather Steering Wheel Cover use high quality material with EVA foam lining, can effectively buffer vibration, Greatly enhance the safer of driving .quality Leather has fine texture, three-dimensional sense has a better visual effect. Eco-friendly rubber circle, Rubber has excellent elasticity, has the antiskid and shock proof function.Feel comfortable, wear-resistant and antiskid, suitable for the four seasons, nontoxic and tasteless.

Universal size fit all most cars. The laser pictures can do based on your like. also different colors for your reference. Use the Steering Wheel Cover can make your journey more relaxed and safer.


steering wheel coversteering wheel cover


steering wheel cover



Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: 1) Will Steering Wheel Covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.


Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the car decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

Our mission: supply First Quality products on First price with First service to customer, Your are warmly welcome to visit us and cooperate. All our efforts are directed forward to our customers' satisfaction. We welcome you to contact us. We are ready for a prompt response to your inquiries.

Looking for ideal Artificial Leather Steering wheel cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Classic Man Made Leather Wheel Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SUV Steering Wheel Covers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steering Wheel Cover > Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier