Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-574-65291269 Электронная Почта:ailsa@steering-cover.com
Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
  • Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
  • Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
  • Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса
  • Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса

Сэндвич Замша Ткань рулевого колеса

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 25 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CY-PF07

Material: Fur

Тип: Все матч

Способ установки: Шить-бесплатно

Применимый сезон: зима

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: цветная карта + мешок opp, 25 шт. / ctn

марка: CY

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 5000pcs/day

Сертификаты : REACH, PAHS, ROHS Are Available

Порт: Ningbo,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Это нейлоновая сетка Сэндвич чехол рулевого колеса Используйте высококачественный сетчатый материал, изготовленный с помощью хорошо продуманного, хорошего качества изготовления, удобный и удобный в использовании. Уникальный персонализированный дизайн позволяет вам получать удовольствие от вождения. Этот материал имеет некоторые преимущества: 1. Постоянная температура, вентиляция; 2. Хорошая эластичность, функция защиты буфера; 3. Легкая текстура, легко моется, быстро сохнет; 4. антибактериальный; 5. Экологический, антиаллергенный; 6. Удобство и долговечность.

Также у нас есть различный дизайн автомобильных рулевых колпачков на ваш выбор, такие как более дешевая крышка рулевого колеса , Крышка рулевого колеса грузовика , ПВХ рулевое колесо , Кожаный руль из микрофибры , Силиконовая крышка рулевого колеса , Плюшевая крышка рулевого колеса и т.д. Мы можем предоставить индивидуальный сервис на основе ваших подробных требований! Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации!

Кто мы:

А. Универсальный поставщик решений:

Мы можем помочь клиентам найти наиболее экономичное решение, контроль качества контроля качества, комбинацию поставок и т. Д.

Б. Поставщик новых товаров:

Мы всегда ищем новинки. Кроме того, мы можем помочь клиенту разработать индивидуальные продукты.

C. Контроллер цепочки поставок:

Мы движимы желанием обеспечить решение сложных проблем цепочки поставок, чтобы минимизировать операционные проблемы клиентов.

D. Уникальный и Ремесленник Дух Поклонник:

Мы стремимся к совершенству, точности и терпению мастера, чтобы опередить наших конкурентов.

sandwich steering wheel coverfabric steering wheel coversuede fabric steering wheel cover


Steering Wheel CoversBmw Steering Wheel CoversWheel Covers

Wheel Covers Wrap

Крышка рулевого колеса автомобиля Способ установки: 1) Будет ли рулевое колесо накрывать верх в рулевом колесе, а верх, прижимать руки к рулевому колесу, постепенно опуская любую боковую сторону. 2) Если крышки рулевого колеса трудно закрепить, пожалуйста, еще один человек был опущен сверху в соответствующее положение. 3) Рулевое колесо снизу после завершения установки, должно дойти до нужного состояния, фирма не соскользнет, ​​слегка отрегулируется именно после окончания установки.

install method



В зависимости от надежного качества, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co., Ltd. Отличная техника, разумная цена и качественный сервис, продукция нашей компании, занимающаяся отделкой автомобильных украшений, пользуется большим спросом у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Благодаря усердной работе, строгим системам контроля качества и полному оборудованию для производства и контроля наша продукция продается за рубежом более чем в 30 странах, в основном в Европе, Северной и Южной Америке, на Ближнем Востоке и в Юго-Восточной Азии.
Наша миссия: поставлять продукцию первого качества по первой цене с первым обслуживанием для клиента, мы приглашаем Вас посетить нас и сотрудничать. Все наши усилия направлены на удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов. Мы рады приветствовать Вас связаться с нами. Мы готовы оперативно ответить на ваши вопросы.


Группа Продуктов : Крышка рулевого колеса автомобиля > Плюшевые Крышка Рулевого Колеса

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-65291269 Email:ailsa@steering-cover.com
Home > Products > Car Steering Wheel Cover > Plush Steering Wheel Cover > Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
  • Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
  • Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
  • Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover
  • Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover

Sandwich Suede Fabric steering wheel cover

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CY-PF07

Material: Fur

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Winter

Additional Info

Packaging: color card+opp bag, 25pcs/ctn

Brand: CY

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Certificate: REACH, PAHS, ROHS Are Available

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

This Nylon mesh Sandwich Steering Wheel Cover use good quality mesh material produced by well-designed, good workmanship, Comfortable and Convenient to use. The unique personalized design is enables you to enjoy the driving pleasure.This material have some advantage: 1. Constant temperature, ventilation; 2. Good elasticity, buffer protection function; 3. Light texture, washing easily, quick-drying; 4. Anti-bacterial; 5. Environmental, anti-allergic; 6. Confortable and Durability.

Also we have different design Car Steering Wheel Covers for your choose , such as Cheaper Steering Wheel Cover,Truck Steering Wheel Cover ,Pvc Steering Wheel Cover,Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover,Silicone Steering Wheel Cover,Plush Steering Wheel Cover etc.We can provide customized service based on your detailed requirements!Please contact us freely for more information!

Who We Are:

A. One-Stop Solution Provider:

We can help customers find the most cost effective solution, QC quality control, shipment combination, etc.

B. New Items Provider:

We always look for new items. Also, we can help customer develop customized products.

C. Supply Chain Controller:

We are driven by the desire to provide solution to complex supply chain problems to minimize the clients` operational headaches.

D. Unique And Craftsman Spirit Admirer:

We embrace the perfection, precision and patience of the craftsman to get ahead of our competitors.

sandwich steering wheel coverfabric steering wheel coversuede fabric steering wheel cover


Steering Wheel CoversBmw Steering Wheel CoversWheel Covers

Wheel Covers Wrap

Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: 1) Will steering wheel covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.

install method



Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the Car Decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.
Our mission: supply First Quality products on First price with First service to customer, Your are warmly welcome to visit us and cooperate. All our efforts are directed forward to our customers' satisfaction. We welcome you to contact us. We are ready for a prompt response to your inquiries.


Looking for ideal Suede Fabric Steering wheel cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sandwich Steering Wheel Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fabric Car Steering Wheel Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Steering Wheel Cover > Plush Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry