التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-65291269 الالكتروني:ailsa@steering-cover.com
حصيرة سيارة العالمي PVC
  • حصيرة سيارة العالمي PVC

حصيرة سيارة العالمي PVC

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 500 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 25 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CY-CMP01

اكتب: حصيرة القدم

مواد: PVC

تقنيات: آلة صب حصيرة

وظيفة: نوع العالمي وسادة القدم

شكل: ثلاثي الأبعاد

السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الجنوبية

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: لون بطاقة التعبئة ، والعرف المطالب

إنتاجية: zhejiang

علامة تجارية: CY

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 2000pcs/day

الشهادات: REACH,PAHS

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

حصيرة أرضية السيارة مصنوعة من PVC ، سهلة التركيب والتنظيف. أي لون يمكن أن تفعل احتياجات العملاء التنوب. يمكن عدم الانزلاق ، العزل الحراري ، ومكافحة الضوضاء ، ومكافحة الغبار ، وظيفة عدم الانزلاق اسمحوا لنا بالقدم يشعرون بمزيد من الراحة والسهولة أثناء القيادة ، كما أنها يمكن أن تحمي أرضية السيارة واختيار حصيرة أرضية السيارة جيدة يمكن أن يجعل سيارتك ارتفعت الى مستوى جديد. ستشعر براحة أكبر عندما تكون في السيارة وتمتع بوقت القيادة.


Model No:CY-CMP01

PVC car mat

Content:

Front: 73X43CM; Rear: 48.5X53CM

Material:                    

PVC

Color:

Black

Package:

Color card

MOQ:

500sets per color

Delivery Times:

Usually 25days 

Payment Terms: 

T/T, L/C at sight

FOB Port:

Ningbo/Shanghai

تم تجهيز كل حصيرة مع دعم المطاط غير زلق للجر. تم تصميم الأخاديد والتلال لحماية الأرضيات الخاصة بك بسهولة ضد الثلج والماء والسوائل والأوساخ والحصى فضفاضة والطين. شكل عالمي لتناسب معظم الشاحنات والسيارات وسيارات الدفع الرباعي و عربات صغيرة. طريقة جيدة لتزيين سيارتك.

car pvc floor mat



اعتمادا على نوعية موثوق بها ، نينغهاى تشون يي أكسسوارات السيارات المحدودة. تقنية ممتازة وسعر معقول وخدمة عالية الجودة ، وقد زينت منتجات زينة السيارة زينة لشركتنا بعمق من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء. مع العمل الجاد ، أنظمة مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ومعدات الإنتاج والتفتيش الكاملة ، منتجاتنا تباع في الخارج لأكثر من 30 دولة ، خاصة في أوروبا ، أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا.

مهمتنا: تزويد منتجات "نوعية الأولى" على "السعر الأول" مع "الخدمة الأولى" للعميل ، "نرحب ترحيبا حارا" لزيارتنا والتعاون. يتم توجيه جميع جهودنا لرضا عملائنا. نحن نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا. نحن مستعدون لاستجابة سريعة لاستفساراتك.


فئة المنتج : الحصير سيارة > الحصير سيارة PVC

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-65291269 Email:ailsa@steering-cover.com
Home > Products > Car Mats > PVC Car Mats > Universal PVC car mat
Universal PVC car mat
  • Universal PVC car mat

Universal PVC car mat

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CY-CMP01

Type: Foot Mat

Material: PVC

Technics: Machine Molding Mat

Function: Universal Type Foot Pad

Shape: Three-Dimensional

Main Market: South America

Additional Info

Packaging: color card packing, custom demands

Productivity: zhejiang

Brand: CY

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Certificate: REACH,PAHS

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

This car floor mat made of PVC ,easier to install and clean. Any color can do fir customer needs. non-slip, heat insulation, anti-noise, anti-dust functions, non-slip function can let us foot feel more comfortable and easier during the driving, also it can protect the car floor and choose a good car floor mat can will makes your car rose to a new level. You will feel more comfortable when you in the car and enjoy the driving time.


Model No:CY-CMP01

PVC car mat

Content:

Front: 73X43CM; Rear: 48.5X53CM

Material:

PVC

Color:

Black

Package:

Color card

MOQ:

500sets per color

Delivery Times:

Usually 25days

Payment Terms:

T/T, L/C at sight

FOB Port:

Ningbo/Shanghai

Each mat is equipped with non-skid rubber backing for traction.The grooves and ridges are designed to easily protect your flooring against snow, water, liquid, dirt, loose gravel, and mud.Universal shape to fit most trucks, cars, SUVs and mini vans. A good way to decorate your car.

car pvc floor mat



Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the Car Decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

Our mission: supply First Quality products on First price with First service to customer, Your are warmly welcome to visit us and cooperate. All our efforts are directed forward to our customers' satisfaction. We welcome you to contact us. We are ready for a prompt response to your inquiries.


Looking for ideal 4pcs Non Slip PVC Car Mat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pvc Floor Mat are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Rubber Mat. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Mats > PVC Car Mats

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry