http://de.chunyeauto.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Lenkradabdeckung > PVC Lenkradabdeckung > PVC / PU umweltfreundliche LENKRADABDECKUNG

PVC / PU umweltfreundliche LENKRADABDECKUNG

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: CY-PVC08

Material: PVC

Art: Allgleiches

Installationsmethode: Nähenfrei

Gültige Saison: Andere

Anwendbares Geschlecht: Andere

Größe: M

Anwendung: Andere

Additional Info

Verpakung: Farbkarte + opp Beutel. kann tun, wie Kundenwünsche

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/day

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Strass Auto Innenraum universal geruchlos Eco Auto PVC Leder TPR Ring Auto Lenkradabdeckung

Fußball PVC-Material mit TPR innerer Ring, vier Jahreszeiten können alle verwenden. Einfach zu installieren und einfach zu entfernen und zu reinigen.

Die Eigenschaften von PVC-Material: 1. Geringes Gewicht, Isolierung, Wärmedämmung, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, schwer entflammbar, Säure, korrosionsbeständig. 2. gute Stabilität, gute dielektrische Eigenschaften, Haltbarkeit, Anti-Aging und einfach Schweißen und Kleben.

Entsprechend dem Trend von Zeit und Mode haben Menschen einen unterschiedlichen Geschmack und Bedarf. Um die Nachfrage des Marktes zu erfüllen, hat unsere Firma einige einzigartige Stile Auto Lenkradabdeckung produziert . Verschiedene Materialien mit einzigartigen Design, es wird die beste Wahl für Ihre Wahl! Bitte glauben Sie ChunYe Autozubehör Unternehmen, wir geben Ihnen ein anderes Leben!


Unsere Mission: liefern First Quality Produkte auf First price mit First Service für Kunden, Sie sind herzlich willkommen, uns zu besuchen und zusammenzuarbeiten. Alle unsere Bemühungen sind auf die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden gerichtet. Wir begrüßen Sie, um uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind bereit für eine schnelle Antwort auf Ihre Anfragen.



Sport PVC steering wheel coverSport PVC steering wheel coverSport PVC steering wheel cover






Auto-Lenkrad-Abdeckungs-Installations-Methode: 1) Wird Lenkradoberseite im Lenkradlenkrad und im oberen, halten Sie Hände zum Lenkrad mit allmählich unterhalb irgendeiner Seite straff. 2) Wenn Lenkradabdeckungen schwierig zu reparieren sind, wurde ein anderer Mann nach unten in die entsprechende Position gezogen. 3) Der Lenkradboden nach der Installation ist abgeschlossen, sollte den richtigen Zustand erreichen wird nicht rutschen, leicht eingestellt, nämlich nach der Installation endet.

install method

Produktgruppe : Lenkradabdeckung > PVC Lenkradabdeckung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chunyeauto.com
Home > Products > Steering Wheel Cover > Pvc Steering Wheel Cover > PVC/PU eco-friendly STEERING WHEEL COVER

PVC/PU eco-friendly STEERING WHEEL COVER

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CY-PVC08

Material: PVC

Type: All-match

Installation Method: Sew-free

Applicable Season: Other

Applicable Gender: Other

Size: M

Application: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Rhinestone Car interior universal odorless Eco Auto PVC leather TPR ring Car Steering Wheel Cover

Football PVC material with TPR inner ring ,four seasons all can use. Simple to install also easy to take off and clean.

The features of PVC material: 1. Light weight, insulation, thermal insulation, moisture-proof, flame retardant, acid, corrosion-resistant. 2. good Stability, good dielectric properties, durability, anti-aging and easy welding and bonding.

According to the trend of time and fashion, people have different taste and requirement. In order to meet the demand of the market, our company has produced some unique styles Car Steering Wheel Cover. Different materials with unique design, it will the best choice for your choose! Please believe ChunYe Car Accessories company, we will give you a different life!


Our mission: supply First Quality products on First price with First service to customer, Your are warmly welcome to visit us and cooperate. All our efforts are directed forward to our customers' satisfaction. We welcome you to contact us. We are ready for a prompt response to your inquiries.



Sport PVC steering wheel coverSport PVC steering wheel coverSport PVC steering wheel cover






Car Steering wheel cover Installation Method: 1) Will Steering Wheel Covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.

install method

Looking for ideal Sport PVC Steering Wheel Cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rhinestone Leather Steering Wheel Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PVC Cooling Car Steering Wheel Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steering Wheel Cover > Pvc Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier