التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-65291269 الالكتروني:ailsa@steering-cover.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غطاء عجلة قيادة السيارة > غطاء عجلة قيادة الشاحنات
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Ailsa Huang

Ms. Ailsa Huang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

غطاء عجلة قيادة الشاحنات

فئة المنتج من غطاء عجلة قيادة الشاحنات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،غطاء عجلة قيادة الشاحنات, يغطي عجلة القيادة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من التفاف عجلة القيادة من الجلد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين غطاء عجلة قيادة الشاحنات الموردين


انها تستخدم لسيارات كبيرة ، تماما مثل الشاحنات والشاحنات الصغيرة وغيرها. مواد ذات جودة عالية مع اتقان غرامة ، شعور ستيريو وتأثير بصري جيد ، ليس فقط تعزيز راحة القيادة ولكن أيضا وضع حد لأي عيوب وضمان أفضل النتائج

صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي نرحب! يمكننا تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلباتك. إذا كان لديك تصاميم مخصصة أو تريد وضع ملصقات خاصة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي. علينا أن نضمن التسليم الفوري عالية الجودة والسعر المعقول ، وضمان جودة 100 ٪!


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.chunyeauto.com
Home > Products > Steering Wheel Cover > Truck Steering Wheel Cover

Truck Steering Wheel Cover

Product categories of Truck Steering Wheel Cover, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Truck Steering Wheel Cover, Steering Wheel Covers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Leather Steering Wheel Wrap R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Real leather  truck steering wheel cover

Packaging: color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

Supply Ability: 5000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: CY-TS01

Place of Origin: China

Truck steering wheel cover usually used for big cars like lorry, van, etc. Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: Will steering wheel covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with...
China Truck Steering Wheel Cover of with CE
China Truck Steering Wheel Cover Suppliers


It`s used for big cars , just like trucks, vans .etc. High quality material with fine workmanship, stereo feeling and good visual effect, not only enhance driving comfort but also put an end to any defects and to ensure the best results

OEM&ODM welcome! We can customized according to your demands. If you have customized designs or you want to put private labels, please feel free to contact me. We ensure prompt delivery high quality and reasonable price,100% quality guarantee!


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier