Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-65291269 E-mail :ailsa@steering-cover.com
Couvre volant en cuir noir
Couvre volant en cuir noir
Couvre volant en cuir noir
Couvre volant en cuir noir
  • Couvre volant en cuir noir
  • Couvre volant en cuir noir
  • Couvre volant en cuir noir
  • Couvre volant en cuir noir

Couvre volant en cuir noir

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CY-GL13

Matériel: Cuir

Type: All-match

Méthode d'installation: Sans cousue

Saison applicable: Autre

Sexe applicable: Autre

Taille: M

Application: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carte de couleur + sac d'opp. peut faire comme les demandes des clients

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/day

Certificats : REACH, PAHS, ROHS Are Available

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Nouvelle arrivée Couvre volant en cuir noir qui est très belle. Il est idéal pour le conducteur d’une voiture qui recherche qualité, style et mode, ainsi qu’une prise en main confortable sur le volant. Le couvre-volant en cuir véritable utilise un matériau de bague intérieure de haute qualité, tel que du caoutchouc blanc, du PVC blanc et du caoutchouc noir. La finition soignée assure la qualité des produits et améliore la sécurité de la conduite.


Notre usine produisent principalement Couverture de volant de voiture, nous avons une conception différente et matériel pour votre choose.Such comme couverture de roue Pu directeur , Volant Pvc, couverture de silicone pour volant, couverture en cuir Volant Microfibre, Couverture de volant moins cher , couverture de volant en peluche , nouvelle couverture de volant , etc. En fonction de la qualité fiable, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co., Ltd. excellente technique, prix raisonnable et service de haute qualité, le décorations de voiture accessoires produits de notre société ont été profondément favorisés par les clients à la maison et à l'étranger. Avec le travail acharné, des systèmes de contrôle qualité stricts et des équipements complets de production et d'inspection, nos produits sont vendus à l'étranger dans plus de 30 pays, principalement en Europe, en Amérique du Nord et du Sud, au Moyen-Orient et en Asie du Sud-Est.

Genuine leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel coverreal leather steering wheel coversteering wheel covers

leather steering wheel covers

car interior accessories

Wheel CoversBmw Steering Wheel CoversWheel Covers Wrap

Méthode d'installation du couvre-volant de voiture: 1) Le couvre-volant est-il placé dans le haut du volant? 2) Lorsque les couvre-volant sont difficiles à fixer, veuillez placer un autre homme dans la position appropriée. 3) Une fois l’installation terminée, le bas du volant doit atteindre l’état correct qui ne glissera pas, légèrement ajusté, notamment après la fin de l’installation.




Groupes de Produits : Couverture de volant de voiture > Couverture de volant en cuir véritable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ailsa Huang Ms. Ailsa Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-65291269
Ninghai Chunye Car Accessories Co.,ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Car Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover > Black Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Black Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
25 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Ningbo,Shanghai
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CY-GL13

MaterialLeather

TypeAll-match

Installation MethodSew-free

SizeM

Applicable SeasonOther

Applicable GenderOther

ApplicationOther

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packagingcolor card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability5000pcs/day

CertificateREACH, PAHS, ROHS Are Available

PortNingbo,Shanghai

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time25 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
color card +opp bag. can do as customer demands

New arrival Black leather Steering Wheel Covers which is very beautiful. It is great for the driver of a car that wants quality, style and fashion as well as a comfortable grip on the steering wheel. Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover use high quality inner ring material, such as white rubber, white PVC, black rubber. The exquisite workmanship ensures the quality of the products and improves the safety of the driving.


Our factory mainly produce Car Steering Wheel Cover, we have different design and material for your choose.Such as PU Steering Wheel Cover, PVC Steering Wheel Cover , Silicone Steering Wheel Cover ,Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover,Cheaper Steering Wheel Cover, Plush Steering Wheel Cover ,NEW Steering Wheel Cover,etc.Depending on the reliable quality, Ninghai Chun Ye Car Accessories Co.,Ltd. excellent technique, reasonable price and high-quality service, the Car Decorations accessories products of our company have been deeply favored by clients both home and abroad. With hard working, strict QC systems and complete production & inspection equipment, our products are sold abroad to over 30 countries, mainly in Europe, North and South America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

Genuine leather steering wheel coverleather steering wheel coverreal leather steering wheel coversteering wheel covers

leather steering wheel covers

car interior accessories

Wheel CoversBmw Steering Wheel CoversWheel Covers Wrap

Car Steering Wheel Cover Installation Method: 1) Will steering wheel covers top in the steering wheel steering wheel, and the top, hold hands to the steering wheel with gradually below any side taut. 2) When steering wheel covers difficult to fixed, please another man was pulled down top the appropriate position. 3) The steering wheel bottom after installation is complete, should reach the right state firm will not slip, slightly adjusted namely after installation ends.




Looking for ideal New Design Car Steering wheel cover Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Classic Style Leather Steering Wheel Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of European Design Steering Wheel Cover. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Steering Wheel Cover > Genuine Leather Steering Wheel Cover

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Ailsa Huang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry